"نحن نحب ما نقوم به ونحب مساعدة الآخرين على النجاح فيما يحبون القيام به."

محمد الهاملي, المالك و رئيس مجلس الادارة

ظهرت لوكال ميديافي عام 2009، ومنذ ذلك الحين نحن فخورون بأن نقدم لعملائنا دعم وسائط رقمية شامل ومتعمق. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الحلول العالمية في المجالات الفرعية لتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية والتسويق الرقمي وتحسين محركات البحث.

نعمل بانتظام مع كل من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والشركات الناشئة جنبًا إلى جنب مع أي شركة تقع في مكان ما بين هذا وذاك. تحتاج إلى ما يجعل طريقك في العمل أعلي هذا السلم؟  لوكال ميديا هي الخيار المنطقي. يتكون فريقنا من المهندسين التقنيين والمفكرين والاستراتيجيين والفنانين ورواة القصص والمصممين والكتاب ومديري المشاريع. هدفنا هو سرد قصة شركتك بشكل فعال عبر الإنترنت عبر الوسائط الرقمية  بحيث يقع عملاؤك في حبك..

من تحسين محركات البحث إلى تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية إلى إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، لدينا الأدوات المناسبة في ترسانتنا لنشر شركتك أو علامتك التجارية الشخصية على مستوي نظر الرأي العام والجمهور. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا في الحفاظ على وفائنا بقيمنا الأساسية الثلاثة: نحن دائمًا في الوقت المحدد، ونقدم نتائج قابلة للقياس، ونوفر لك الوصول إلى فريق موهوب من المبدعين.

 

سريع بشكل معتمد

إن توقيت التسليم مهم بقدر أهمية الموضوع، لذا اذهب مع فريق سريع يعتمد عليه. نتبع جداول زمنية صارمة لجميع مشاريعنا، سواء كنت بحاجة إلى محتوى تحسين محركات البحث، أو تصميم موقع إلكتروني جديد، أو كنت على استعداد لإعادة ابتكار صورتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

 

نتائج قابلة للقياس

تحدث الوسائط الرقمية سمعة مدوية، لكن قدرتنا على تقديم نتائج قابلة للقياس تسمح لنا بالاستمرار في التميز عن الجميع. من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات إلى الشركات الصغيرة المبتدئة، يمكن لعملائنا رؤية تأثيرنا على شركاتهم. هذا ما يميزنا

 

فريق موهوب من المبدعين

فريقنا الإبداعي يديره مدراء على دراية تامة بمعني العمل في عالم الوسائط الرقمية. لدينا المصممون هم فنانين، وفريق المبيعات واثق وقوي، ولدينا فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات يتكون من ذوي انطلاقة في التقنية، ويستمتع محاسبونا بالتعامل مع الأرقام بدقة.

 

Team

  • tir
  • tir
  • tir
  • tir
  • tir
  • tir
  • tir

//localmedia.ae/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/LM-Footer.png
نصنع تجارب تغير طريقة تفاعل الناس مع العلامات التجارية - ومع بعضهم البعض

أبوظبي

دبي

"We love what we do and we love helping others succeed at what they love to do."

Mohamed Al Hameli, CEO

Local Media came to life in 2009, and since then we are proud to offer our clients comprehensive and immersive digital media support. We provide a wide range of global solutions in the subfields of website design, digital marketing, and SEO.

We regularly work with both multinationals and startups along with every business that is located somewhere in the middle. Need exposure to work your way up that ladder? Local Media is the logical choice. Our team is composed of technical engineers, thinkers, strategists, artists, storytellers, designers, writers, and project managers. Our goal is to effectively tell the story of your company online via digital media so that your customers fall in love.

From SEO to Website Design to Social Media Management, we have the right tools in our arsenal to rocket your company or personal brand into the public eye. We pride ourselves in staying true to our three core values: we are always on time, provide measurable results, and offer you access to an unmatched talented team of creatives.

DEPENDABLY PROMPT

The timing of your delivery matters just as much as the subject matter, so go with a team that is dependably prompt. We follow strict time tables for all of our projects, whether you need SEO content, new web design, or are ready to reinvent your social media image.

MEASURABLE RESULTS

Digital media is exploding, but our ability to deliver measurable results allows us to continue to stand out from the pack. From multinational companies to small start-up businesses, our clients can see the impact we make on their companies. This is what sets us apart.

TALENTED TEAM OF CREATIVES

Our creative team is run by managers who truly understand what it means to work in the world of digital media. Our designers are artists, our sales team is confident and strong, our IT team is composed of technical whizzes, and our accountants enjoy crunching numbers.

Team

  • tir
  • tir
  • tir
  • tir
  • tir
  • tir

Need Help? Chat with us